Twelve day plan – my challenge to myself

My writing has stalled out due to a rough week that has metastasized into this week as well. So, when I saw this, I thought it was worth trying to jump start my writing again, and I’ll be posting the results here as a form of accountability.

Also, I’d like to challenge my fellow Purple Ink Writers to play along, which means this blog could potentially be very active for the next couple weeks.

A Twelve Day Plan of Simple Writing Exercises.

I’m working on Day One right now.

2 thoughts on “Twelve day plan – my challenge to myself

Leave a Reply

